NO BINGE!

Day ONE of my no binging pledge. I had a 75 calorie snack tonight: one 50 calorie unsweetened applesauce cup, and one 25 calorie Edy’s fruit bar (the ones with splenda). I also cooked myself something healthy for dinner. It is a concoction I made up with broccoli slaw, a shredded cabbage, onion, ground beef (super lean) and then I flavor it like chinese food. I ate one helping at dinner, and then ate a small second helping a couple hours later, to take my medicine. But for some reason, my medicine still made my stomach sick. I guess that’s why I didn’t binge tonight. Maybe I need to take my meds on an empty stomach more?

Day one! Let’s hope I can keep it up.

Leave a Reply

