250 posts!

Wow I’m at 250 posts! The majority of these posts are about healthy food. I’m absolutely in love with my new food habits. I have found that my body CRAVES the fruits and vegetables. I can’t keep produce in my house long enough! I’m a huge believer in smoothies. It’s hard to come from a place where fruit was forbidden because of the sugar, but now I know better. Some whole grains, like steel cut oats and bulgur, are actually good for you. I would have never considered all veggie sandwiches until I started this blog. I am just so happy with my changes, and I know it’s only going to get better from here!

To everyone that follows me: thank you! I hope you are getting something out of everything that I am posting as well. And PLEASE, if you have anything to share, please email me at likemeskinny@yahoo.com. I am in the beginning of my journey and will take any help from anywhere I can get it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

