Start New Workout Tomorrow

I am starting my official workout program – the one I created while doing all of this research – on Monday morning! I incorporated my current workout with some extra cardio exercises as well as a small strength training program. I planned it all out, planned out what to eat before and afterwards, and planned out the rest of the week’s menu. I made sure it wasn’t more than I can handle. Of course I want to think of what I will do after this program, but I’m just taking things ONE DAY AT A TIME. All I need to think about right now is this one workout and I will go from there. I’m super excited!

Leave a Reply

